Top Posts of 2009 (Happy New Year!)

31 12 2009

Wow! Can you believe it?

Another year has come and gone already! I feel like it just started the other week. It seems like time flies be faster and faster with each year that passes.

Well, since I won’t be here to put up a post for Friday (I think it has something to do with it being New Year’s Eve), I figured I’d put up a post of posts, if you will.

What better way to ring in the new year than to look back at the one we’re leaving behind. So, in that spirit, I put together a list of some the more popular posts from this past year.

Let me know if you think I should have added some to the list. Heck, let me know if you think some of these shouldn’t be on the list.

Either way, I hope you’ve all had a wonderful year and have an even better time ringing in the new one.

Stay safe on the roads too.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment